Home Register    Login    Forum    Search    FAQ

Board index » Sim Racing » OTHER SIM'S » NEWS / DISCUSSION




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 8 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: phoenix truck server
 Post Posted: Sun Feb 21, 2016 12:08 pm 
Offline
Donate_3yr
Donate_3yr
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jan 01, 2016 7:50 pm
Posts: 19
hi peeps , after another lil pass to hospital , i m back on sever .

unfortunatly , i cannot join prc Ftruck server , it works but dont appear on
the server list . someone can give me the ip , so i can enter it directly .THx


XB

_________________
some stuff here
du matos par là
my new website:

http://ligerian-virtual-architects.com/conc/

http://ligerian-virtual-architects.com/phpbb/index.php

http://ligerianvirtualtruks.monsite-orange.fr/"


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: phoenix truck server
 Post Posted: Sun Feb 21, 2016 2:23 pm 
 
I'll check it out, Xavier, give me a little bit.


Edit: It was a crash, things should be normal again. Thanks for the heads up!


Top 
  
 
 Post subject: Re: phoenix truck server
 Post Posted: Sun Feb 21, 2016 7:43 pm 
Offline
Senior Admin
Senior Admin
User avatar

Joined: Sun Apr 17, 2011 9:09 pm
Posts: 553
Location: HUDDERSFIELD
Thanks for sorting that gui, been a busy day just seen this myself. :D

_________________
Windows 7 professional 64 bit
AMD-8350 8 Core Processor - 4GHz Turbo 4.2ghz
16GB Corsiar 1866 DDR3 Ram
128gb ssd and 500gb sata 3
Asus gtx 660 2gb oc
T300 / F1 rim and GT rim
24" Samsung, LED and 23" LG LED


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: phoenix truck server
 Post Posted: Sat Feb 27, 2016 6:43 pm 
Offline
Donate_3yr
Donate_3yr
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jan 01, 2016 7:50 pm
Posts: 19
After a couple of test , the server realy run well , but with only 5 /6 real players .
And love , realy the rules set in it , no any driving help , i realy like that .
just 30 mn practice run faster when i waiting for players , its possible rick or other to change
that or do u think its enough ?

Kregards Xavier B aka crossB

_________________
some stuff here
du matos par là
my new website:

http://ligerian-virtual-architects.com/conc/

http://ligerian-virtual-architects.com/phpbb/index.php

http://ligerianvirtualtruks.monsite-orange.fr/"


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: phoenix truck server
 Post Posted: Wed Dec 28, 2016 3:06 am 
Offline
Donate_3yr
Donate_3yr
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jan 01, 2016 7:50 pm
Posts: 19
Ftruck server defenately down ?

_________________
some stuff here
du matos par là
my new website:

http://ligerian-virtual-architects.com/conc/

http://ligerian-virtual-architects.com/phpbb/index.php

http://ligerianvirtualtruks.monsite-orange.fr/"


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: phoenix truck server
 Post Posted: Wed Dec 28, 2016 3:55 pm 
Offline
Senior Admin
Senior Admin
User avatar

Joined: Sun Apr 17, 2011 9:09 pm
Posts: 553
Location: HUDDERSFIELD
yes its down as i am doing work on the host.
it will be back up later today sorry.

_________________
Windows 7 professional 64 bit
AMD-8350 8 Core Processor - 4GHz Turbo 4.2ghz
16GB Corsiar 1866 DDR3 Ram
128gb ssd and 500gb sata 3
Asus gtx 660 2gb oc
T300 / F1 rim and GT rim
24" Samsung, LED and 23" LG LED


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: phoenix truck server
 Post Posted: Thu Dec 29, 2016 9:29 am 
Offline
Donate_3yr
Donate_3yr
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jan 01, 2016 7:50 pm
Posts: 19
Ok rick, no probs, i think i'm often alone on this serv, so it seems normal to
put out the PRC ftruck serv. But if you look the list, this is the only one in 1.25 version
of the game, all other are on 1.10.

No probs if PRC staff let down this game, i understand this point of view.
But it will be fun to get back a 1.25Ftruck server.

Kind regards, bises à tous, passez de bonnes fêtes, have fun at all. :P

_________________
some stuff here
du matos par là
my new website:

http://ligerian-virtual-architects.com/conc/

http://ligerian-virtual-architects.com/phpbb/index.php

http://ligerianvirtualtruks.monsite-orange.fr/"


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: phoenix truck server
 Post Posted: Thu Dec 29, 2016 4:00 pm 
Offline
Senior Admin
Senior Admin
User avatar

Joined: Sun Apr 17, 2011 9:09 pm
Posts: 553
Location: HUDDERSFIELD
it is back up now :D

question do you own automobillista it is on sale now and reiza moved the trucks into this game as well u need the season pass to go with the game

_________________
Windows 7 professional 64 bit
AMD-8350 8 Core Processor - 4GHz Turbo 4.2ghz
16GB Corsiar 1866 DDR3 Ram
128gb ssd and 500gb sata 3
Asus gtx 660 2gb oc
T300 / F1 rim and GT rim
24" Samsung, LED and 23" LG LED


Top 
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 8 posts ] 

Board index » Sim Racing » OTHER SIM'S » NEWS / DISCUSSION


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron